Rules for Clan-Ork

Rules overview

a) The players will be divided into clans, which consist of e.g. four players each. The gamemaster assigns the players to the clans. The players may voice their wishes. The members of the clans receive each others adresses and telephone numbers (as far as they are known) automatically.

b) The clans will be broken up, as soon as one clan controls three quarters of all areas or if three quarters of the remaining human players are from one and the same clan. When calculating the ratio of the areas only those areas are taken into account which are not water areas or tribal areas. Only areas that are controlled by free clan members count for the clan.

For all the players that are not members of this one clan the game is over and bit-orcs take control of their tribes.

c) As long as the clans exist the following rules apply:

(1) Armies that belong to the same clan can not lay siege to another or raid each other. Keeps of clanmembers can not be besieged, either. Exception: if there are no defenders in the main castle or in the keeps, sieges can be made.

(2) The victory conditions do not apply to players whose clan has at least one member in addition to themselves. A player can not be victorious as long as the player's clan still exists. The player can be victorious, though, if he has become a lone fighter and the reason for that being e.g. that some of the other clans had their hands in it.

(3) Outposts do not ambush armies from clan-brethren but they do not help with the supply, either.

There are no further restrictions; especially aggressive spells or actions undertaken with the dragon are always welcome and appreciated.

top
Rules overview

Regeln für Clanork

Regelübersicht

a) Die Spieler werden in Clans aufgeteilt, die z. B. jeweils vier Spieler umfassen. Die Einteilung der Clans erfolgt durch den Spielleiter; die Spieler können Wünsche äußern. Die Clanmitglieder erhalten voneinander die Adressen und (soweit bekannt) die Telefonnummern automatisch.

b) Die Clans werden aufgelöst, sobald ein Clan drei Viertel der Landstriche kontrolliert oder der Clan wenigstens drei Viertel der Echtspielerstämme stellt. Bei der Berechnung des Anteils der Landstriche zählen nur Landstriche, die nicht Seelandstriche oder Stammeslandstriche sind. Für den Clan zählen nur von freien Spielern kontrollierte Landstriche.

Alle Spieler, die nicht diesem Clan angehören, scheiden aus. Ihre Stämme werden von Bitorks übernommen.

c) Solange die Clans bestehen, gelten folgende Sonderregeln:

(1) Heere des gleichen Clans können sich nicht belagern oder berauben. Auch Nebenburgen von Clanangehörigen können nicht belagert werden. Ausnahme: Wenn null Verteidiger in der Stammesburg oder in Nebenburgen zurückgeblieben sind, können Belagerungen durchgeführt werden.

(2) Die Siegbedingungen sind für Spieler, deren Clan außer ihnen noch mindestens ein weiteres Mitglied hat, außer Kraft. Ein Spieler kann also nicht gewinnen, solange es seinen Clan noch gibt, aber wohl, wenn er zum Einzelkämpfer geworden ist, weil zum Beispiel die anderen Clans da ein wenig nachgeholfen haben.

(3) Orkhorte überfallen Heere von Clanbrüdern nicht, helfen aber auch nicht beim Nachschub.

Weitere Einschränkungen gibt es nicht; insbesondere sind aggressive Zaubersprüche oder Drachenaktionen immer wieder gern gesehen.

Zum Seitenanfang
Regelübersicht